Community Advisory Committee Members

  • Association of Yukon Communities
  • Council of Yukon First Nations
  • City of Whitehorse
  • Options for Independence
  • Yukon Anti-Poverty Coalition
  • Yukon Chamber of Commerce
  • Yukon Housing Corporation
  • Yukon Residential Landlord Association
  • Yukon Real Estate Association

Working Group Committee Members

  • Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada
  • Bank of Montreal
  • Blood Ties Four Directions
  • Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation
  • Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce
  • Carcross/Tagish First Nation
  • Challenge Disability Resource Group
  • Champagne and Aishihik First Nations
  • City of Dawson
  • City of Whitehorse
  • Department of Community Services (YG)
  • Department of Energy, Mines and Resources (YG)
  • Department of Health and Social Services (YG)
  • Grey Mountain Housing Society
  • Kobayashi Zedda Architects
  • Kwanlin Dün First Nation
  • Old Way of Seeing
  • Options for Independence
  • Royal Canadian Mounted Police “M” Division
  • Scotiabank
  • Women’s Directorate (YG)
  • Yukon Anti-Poverty Coalition
  • Yukon Association of Community Living
  • Yukon Council on Aging
  • Yukon Council on DisABILITY
  • Yukon Real Estate Association
  • Yukon Status of Women Council

Your browser (Internet Explorer 8 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

Looking for Housing? Download Brochure Download Full Report